Annabelle

Co-founder & CEO
annabelle@joinlion.co

Marion

Savane & Jungle
marion@joinlion.co

Younes

Dean
younes@joinlion.co

Hanaë

Steppe
hanae@joinlion.co

Julie

Head of Sales
julie@joinlion.co

Khodor

Sales
khodor@joinlion.co

Victor

Growth Hacking
victor@joinlion.co

Léa

Savane
lea@joinlion.co

Thomas

Ops
thomas@joinlion.co