Annabelle

Co-founder & CEO
annabelle@joinlion.co

Marion

Savane & Jungle
marion@joinlion.co

Younes

Dean
younes@joinlion.co

Hanaë

Steppe
hanae@joinlion.co

Julie

Head of Sales
julie@joinlion.co

Khodor

Corporate program manager
khodor@joinlion.co

Kevin

Growth
kevin@joinlion.co

Léa

Savane
lea@joinlion.co

Edwige

Edwige@joinlion.co